Meet the team

Property Development

James Lazarus  
James Lazarus - Head of Joint Ventures 07979 595459
020 3204 4419
James.Lazarus@canalrivertrust.org.uk
   
   
Catherine Rogers  
Catherine Rogers - Development Manager 07747 475142
020 3204 4431
Catherine.Rogers@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Andrew Chandler  
Andrew Chandler - Development Manager 07795 657923
020 3204 4407
Andrew.Chandler@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Cheryl Blount-Powell  
Cheryl Blount-Powell - National Property Development Manager 07920 598117
01606 723859
Cheryl.Blount-Powell@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Ian Sprott  
Ian Sprott - Development Surveyor 07801 049875
01606 723871
Ian.Sprott@canalrivertrust.org.uk
   
   
Samantha Rampersad  
Samantha Ramparsad - PA/administrator 020 3204 4428
Samantha.Ramparsad@canalrivertrust.org.uk

 

 
   

 

Last date edited: 4 May 2018