Contact us

For planning consultation and planning policy information our national spatial planning team are the people to contact.

You can send planning application and policy consultations to: planning@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Find out your local contact from:

Name Job title Email
Heather Clarke Director of Strategy & Planning Heather.Clarke@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Helen Edwards National Spatial Planning Team Manager  Helen.Edwards@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Debbie Fifer Planning Manager North & North Wales Debbie.Fifer@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Tim Bettany-Simmons Area Planner North West & North Wales Tim.Bettany-Simmons@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Simon Tucker Area Planner North East  Simon.Tucker@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Ailith Rutt Planning Manager Midlands  Ailith.Rutt@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Ian Dickinson Area Planner East & West Midlands  Ian.Dickinson@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Anne Denby Area Planner West Midlands  Anne.Denby@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Steve Craddock Planning Manager South & South Wales  Steve.Craddock@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Jane Hennell Area Planner South & South Wales  Jane.Hennell@canalrivertrust.org.uk
Claire McLean Area Planner London  Claire.McLean@canalrivertrust.org.uk

If you have a query about a planning application submitted by us, please contact our national planning delivery manager Richard Newton.

There are a range of other organisations interested in planning matters, including:

Last date edited: 24 July 2017